Round 2! *TODAY!!!!!!!*

Hey everyone, your one and only leader, Hades, here with the battle info:

Date: 4/11/2010,  April 11, 2010, SUNDAY

Server:Kosicuzo

Room:Snow Forts

Times: 1:00 pm est, 12:00 pm cst,11:00 am mst,10:00 am pst,  6:00 pm uk

Who: Rock Star Army, Snow Warriors,  Team Red

This is a Triple Threat match right here 😮

We will need to fight hard, as Snow Warriors and Team Red are good armies from what I hear.

I am hoping for at least 4 people including me to come.

If you come, it will raise your promotion chances by 50% 😛

-Hades

5 Responses

  1. Hopefully ill be there!

  2. awsome must v tookin u a long time to make this whole thing

  3. I won’t be there. I’ve got church. However, my parents might decide not to go today. The best I’ll be able to do is 20 minutes late. Sorry.

  4. And by the way, are co-leaders supposed to be authors? Do I have to prove myself active first? Let me know as soon as possible.

    • the battle is tomorrow, the 11th, not today
      and yes, if you come, even for just like 5-10 mins, ill make u an author.
      -Hades

Leave a comment